Oversyn over politiske møte, sakspapir og møteprotokollar finn du i møtekalendaren.

Fellesliste Ap/Sp/Sv/Krf

Rolle

Namn

Parti

Telefon

E-post

Ordførar

Jarle Aarvoll

Ap

90822420

jarle.aarvoll@sogndal.kommune.no

Medlem

Senea Sabanovic

Ap

97023702

senea.sabanovic@sfj.no

Medlem

Kjetil Kvåle

Ap

95206574

kjetil@kpsf.no

Varaordførar

Laura Kvamme

Sp

91363327

laurakv@online.no

Medlem

Ivar Slinde

Sp

48155401

ivara.s@online.no

Medlem

Vibeke Johnsen

Sv

95899022

Vibeke.j@online.no

1. varamedlem

Margrete Haug

Krf

48080469

margrete.haug@lerum.no

2. varamedlem

Bente Sønsthagen

Sp

41464662

S_bente@hotmail.com

3. varamedlem

Eline Orheim

Ap

41563847

eorheim@online.no

4. varamedlem

Steinar Øydvin

Sv

97170381

Soeydvin@online.no

5. varamedlem

Magne Bruland Selseng

Sp

91178327

magne.b.selseng@hotmail.no

6. varamedlem

Gunnstein Lund

Ap

91344446

gunstein.lund@kaupanger.toyota.no

7. varamedlem

Kåre Stokkenes

Ap

95783165

kare.stokkenes@gmail.com

 

Fellesliste H/V/Frp

Rolle

Namn

Parti

Telefon

E-post

Medlem

Karin Vikane

H

90183649

Karin.vikane@gmail.com

Medlem

Rita Navarsete

Frp

48054371

ritanavarsete@gmail.com

Medlem

Christen Knagenhjelm

V

92015658

christen@knagenhjelm.org

1. Varamedlem

Arne Glenn Flåten

H

91300946

minpost@mac.com

2. Varamedlem

Einar Vatlestad

H

90100865

ein-vat @hotmail.no

3. Varamedlem

Gunnhild Bøyum

H

41569161

g.boyum@kr-rekneskap.no

4. Varamedlem

Idar Kollsete

Frp

90876525

sognmc@online.no

5. Varamedlem

Eva Ramstad

V

99227222

o.ramsta@online.no