Leiar: Ivar Slide (Sp)
Nestleiar: Gunnstein Lund (Ap)

Oversyn over politiske møte, sakspapir og møteprotokollar finn du i møtekalendaren.

Fellesliste Ap/Sp/Sv/Krf

Rolle

Namn

Parti

Telefon

E-post

Leiar

Ivar Slinde

Sp

48155401

ivara.s@online.no

Medlem

Gunnstein Lund

Ap

91344446

gunstein.lund@kaupanger.toyota.no

Medlem

Liv Synnøve Bøyum

Ap

97583376

liv.boyum@hvl.no

Medlem

Bente Sønsthagen

Sp

41464662

S_bente@hotmail.com

Medlem

Gunnar Stundal

Krf

90100803

gstunda@online.no

1. varamedlem

Frank Nymark

Sv

40858584

franknym@gmail.com

2. varamedlem

Magne Bruland Selseng

Sp

91178327

magne.b.selseng@hotmail.no

3. varamedlem

Liv Anny Bruheim

Ap

90939706

annybruh@online.no

4. varamedlem

Gitte Thorkelsen Torstad

Krf

90960598

gittetorstad@gmail.com

5. varamedlem

Kjetil Kvåle

Ap

95206574

kjetil@kpsf.no

6. varamedlem

Olaug Marie Bjelde

Sp

41859604

olaug.marie.bjelde@nav.no

7. varamedlem

Steinar Øydvin

Sv

97170381

Soeydvin@online.no

 

Høgre

Rolle

Namn

Parti

Telefon

E-post

Medlem Einar Vatlestad H 90100865 ein-vat@hotmail.no

1. varamedlem

Eivind Dahl

H

90100812

eivind@dacomek.no

2. varamedlem

Nina Munthe Olsen

H

41217046

nina@aroygard.no

3. varamedlem

Arne Glenn Flåten

H

91300946

minpost@mac.com

 

FellslisteFrp/V

Rolle

Namn

Parti

Telefon

E-post

Medlem

Idar Kollsete

Frp

90876525

sognmc@online.no

1. varamedlem

Eyvind Øgar

V

97141680

eyvind@stivkuling.no

2. varameldem

Sigurd Olav Gurvin

Frp

90116782

Glaciawater@gmail.com