Oversyn over politiske møte finn du i møtekalendaren.

 
Rolle Namn Parti Tlf. e-post
Ordførar Jarle Aarvoll AP 90822420 jarle.aarvoll@sogndal.kommune.no
Medlem Senea Sabanovic AP 97023702 senea.sabanovic@sfj.no
Medlem Eline Orheim AP 41563847 eorheim@online.no
Medlem Stig Ove Ølmheim AP 48104840 stigove.olmheim@gmail.com
Medlem Kjetil Kvåle AP 95206574 kjetil@kpsf.no
Medlem Gunstein Lund AP 91344446 gunstein.lund@kaupanger.toyota.no
Medlem Kåre Oddvin Stokkenes AP 95783165 kare.stokkenes@gmail.com​
Medlem Geir Sverre Volle AP 95074001 gv@sognenett.no
Varaordførar Laura Kvamme SP 91363327 laurakv@online.no
Medlem Ivar Slinde SP 48155401 ivara.s@online.no
Medlem Bente Sønsthagen SP 41464662 s_bente@hotmail.com
Medlem Hilde Bøtun SP 99429401 hilde.botun@hotmail.com
Medlem Bjarte Stedje     SP 91674434 bjartest@gmail.com
Medlem Magne B. Selseng SP 91178327 magne.b.selseng@hotmail.no
Medlem Einar Vatlestad H 90100865 ein-vat @hotmail.no
Medlem Karin Vikane H 90183649 karin.vikane@gmail.com
Medlem Arne Glenn Flåten H 91300946 minpost@mac.com
Medlem Gunnhild Bøyum H 41569161 g.boyum@kr-rekneskap.no
Medlem Rita Navarsete FRP 48054371 ritanavarsete@gmail.com
Medlem Idar Kollsete FRP 90876525 sognmc@online.no
Medlem Vibeke Johnsen SV 95899022 Vibeke.j@online.no
Medlem Steinar Øydvin SV 97170381 soeydvin@online.no
Medlem Eva Marry Ramstad V 99227222 evaramstad@online.no
Medlem Christen Knagenhjelm V 92015658 christen@knagenhjelm.org 
Medlem Margrete Haug KRF 48080469 margrete.haug@lerum.no;

Vara til kommunestyret