Sekretær : Rikard Nesheim. Tel: 95 26 13 18,
e-post:richard.nesheim@pwc.com
Postadresse: PricewaterhouseCoopers, Parkvegen 5, 6856 Sogndal

 

Møtekalender

Fellesliste AP/SP/KrF/SV

Rolle Namn Parti Tel e-post
Nestleiar Anne Skaar Sv 90070257 askaar0303@gmail.com
Medlem Geir Volle Ap 95074001 gv@sognenett.no
Medlem Bjarte Stedje Sp 91674434 bjartest@gmail.com
1. varamedlem Kai Lille-Homb Krf 48114787 kai.lille-homb@enivest.net
2. varamedlem Randi Marie Sjøholdt Sp 95235874 randims@sisof.no
3. varamedlem Bjørn Skjeldestad Ap 90979543 bjorn.skjeldestad@leikanger.kommune.no
4. varamedlem Jesper Nondal Sv 99418725 jesper.nondal@gmail.com
5. varamedlem Eirin Haukøy Ap 91514296 eirinmh@hotmail.com

 

Fellesliste H/Frp/V
Rolle Namn Parti Tel e-post
Leiar Arnt Hovland Munthe H 90837175 arnt@aroygard.no
Medlem Ellen Navarsete Frp 97166995 ellen.navarsete@sisof.no
1.varamedlem Trude Ramstad V 95220028  
2. varamedlem Håvard Hatle H 95864441  
3. varamedlem Kari Lie Frp 95937106 kaja126@hotmail.com
4. varamedlem Louis Anda V 48052760 louis@advokatlouisanda.no