Leiar: Eline Orheim (Ap)
Oversyn over politiske møte, sakspapir og møteprotokollar finn du i møtekalendaren.

Fellesliste Ap/Sp/Sv/Krf

Rolle

Namn

Parti

Telefon

E-post

Leiar

Eline Orheim

Ap

41563847

eorheim@online.no

Medlem

Hilde Bøtun

Sp

99429401

hilde.botun@hotmail.com​

Medlem

Svein Jarle Slinde

Sp

95289064

Svein.jarle@slinde.no

Medlem

Steinar Øydvin

Sv

97170381

soeydvin@online.no

Medlem

Stig Ove Ølmheim

AP

48104840

stigove.olmheim@gmail.com

1. varamedlem

Gunnar Stundal

Sv

90100803

gstunda@online.no

2. varamedlem

Ole Andre Hjelmeseter

Sp

97680224

ole@tharaso.no

3. varamedlem

Kåre Oddvin Stokkenes

Ap

95783165

kare.stokkenes@gmail.com

4. varamedlem

Lillian Bruland Selseng

Sv

92447113

Lillian.Bruland.Selseng@hvl.no

5. varamedlem

Liv Anny Bruheim

Ap

90939706

annybruh@online.no

6. varamedlem

Per Sigve Selseng

Sp

93032228

Perbondesame@Gmail.com

7. varamedlem

Merete Alpen

Ap

48029272

merete8@msn.com

 

Høgre

Rolle

Namn

Parti

Telefon

E-post

Medlem Gunnhild Bøyum H 41569161 g.boyum@kr-rekneskap.no

1. varamedlem

Jon-Ove Eineteig

H

97086340

joe@fjaerland.net

2. varamedlem

Sunniva Lerum Hodlekve

H

47684248

sunnivalerum@gmail.com

3. varamedlem

Nina Munte Olsen 

H

41217046

nina@aroygard.no

 

Fellsliste Frp/V
Rolle Namn Parti Telefon E-post
Medlem Eva Marry Ramstad V 99227222 o.ramsta@online.no
1. varamedlem Marit Karin Flåten Frp 41602611 makaflaa@hotmail.com
2. varameldem Merete Wikan V 45459967 merete.holm.wikan@sfj.no
3. varamedlem John Ertesvåg Frp 90556557 sogndal.bilpleie@sogn.no