Hopp til hovedmenyen på siden Hopp til hovedinnholdet på siden

Sogndal Arbeidarparti

Oppdatert 14. april 2020
Namn Rolle Stad Telefon E-post
Liv Synnøve Bøyum leiar Slinde 97583376 liv.boyum60@gmail.com
Ronny Rydningen nestleiar Leikanger 94244067 ronny.rydningen@skatteetaten.no
Geir Ove Thorbjørnsen kasserar Balestrand   thogeir@gmail.com
Ole Andre Aarvoll sekretær Sogndal 90562108 ole.andre.aarvoll@gmail.com
Tonje Norheim Tangerud studieleiar Sogndal 90895080 tnaktiv@gmail.com
Astrid Hove kvinnekontakt Sogndal 48016268 astrid.hove@hvl.no
Arnstein Hauståker styremedlem Kaupanger 95257685 arnhaus@online.no
Kari Maria Fjærestad første varamedlem Balestrand 97109326 kari.maria.fjaerestad@sogn.no
Gunstein Lund andre varamedlem Kaupanger 91344446 gunstein.lund@kaupanger.toyota.no
Marit Iren Mundal tredje varamedlem Balestrand 41545015 marit.iren.mundal@gmail.com